2018 SUMMER YOUTH 3-ON-3 POND HOCKEY

SIGN UP FOR OUR ULTIMATE HOCKEY CENTRE SUMMER POND HOCKEY PROGRAM

NOVICE/ATOM

Fri, July 13 – 5:30pm

Fri, July 20 – 5:30pm

Tues, July 24 – 5:30pm

Wed, Aug 1 – 5:30pm

Wed, Aug 8 – 5:30pm

Wed, Aug 15 – 6:45pm

Wed, Aug 22 – 6:45pm

Wed, Aug 29 – 6:45pm

 

PEEWEE/BANTAM

Fri, July 13 – 6:45pm

Mon, July 16 – 5:30pm

Mon, July 23 – 6:45pm

Mon, July 30 – 6:45pm

Tues, Aug 7 – 6:45pm

Tues, Aug 14 – 6:45pm

Tues, Aug 21 – 6:45pm

Tues, Aug 28 – 6:45pm

BANTAM REP

Fri, July 9 – 6:45pm

Fri, July 16 – 6:45pm

Thurs, July 26 – 5:30pm

Thurs, Aug 2 – 6:45pm

Thurs, Aug 9 – 6:45pm

Thurs, Aug 16 – 6:45pm

Thurs, Aug 23 – 6:45pm

Thurs, Aug 30 – 6:45pm

8 Weeks of 3-On-3 game play

$145 + GST

GOALIES REGISTER FOR HALF PRICE!

  • Each player must bring a light and a dark jersey. Players will be split into two teams each week.

Registrations accepted by email only to monica@ultimatehockeycentre.ca. In your email  include: Parent’s Name, Phone #, Email Address,  Player’s Name & Birth Year